Sign In Now

Please select which Evidon resource you need from the list below.

We’ve recently joined Crownpeak but rest assured, nothing’s changed for you. Learn more about the acquisition.

WEBINAR: 5 Steps for Getting Your Website Compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation

As of May 25, 2018, companies that conduct any business with customers in the EU will be required to comply with a new set of rigid regulations regarding the way they handle customer data.

Violators will face fines of up to 4% of annual revenue or €20 million, whichever is greater.

The new legislation calls for companies to receive explicit “unambiguous consent” from website and app users before they can track their behavior or collect data.

In this webinar, “5 Steps for Getting Your Website Compliant with the GDPR”, we’ll share a plan companies can follow to become compliant in time for the looming deadline.

You’ll learn:

  • An overview of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
  • How the law applies to your websites, apps, and digital marketing programs
  • A five-step plan you can begin today so your digital experiences are compliant with the law before it takes effect
  • A timeline for getting compliant: where your company should be in the process
Join us Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT.